School Council Information 2017-2018

Co-Chairpersons:

Brandi Schroeder brandi.schroeder@shaw.ca

Michelle Adams michelle_madams@hotmail.com

Co-Vice-Chairs:

Tannis Bo tannisb@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Katie Mayer katie.mayer@live.ca

Secretary:

Natalie Pentney nataliepentney@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator(s):

General Email evevolunteergroup@gmail.com

Amal Jomaa amaljomaa78@gmail.com

Arlene Abboud arlene_lll@hotmail.com

French Immersion/CPF:

Spirit of Caring:

Chelsea Bowie cbowie@shaw.ca

Bulletin Board:

Katie Dawes paramedic_gurl@hotmail.com

Learning Commons Coordinator:

Monica Webster monicacmwebster@gmail.com

Grade 1 Lunches:

Michelle Pellegrin mpelligran@telus.net

Hot Dog Lunch:

Kirsten Hunter robkirsten@shaw.ca

Special Lunch Coordinator:

Tannis Bo tannisd@yahoo.com

Yearbook Committee:

Lee-Ann Tai lee_ann@shaw.ca

Chris Kelly outsidehalf@hotmail.com

Long Term Planning Committee:

Frankie-Lou Nelligan frankielouwho@gmail.com

Document Actions